Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

LGBT: What I Can Get Away With?

It always amazes me when people in relationships complain about what the other person does to them. I am guilty of complaining about stuff but when it comes down to cheating, lying, stealing and so forth; why are you still there? I know we all have heard the saying people do what you allow them to get away with. This statement is so true. If I cheat on you multiple times and you keep forgiving me, you are allowing me to do it. I know every time I cheat you will take me back so why should I stop? If you really want somebody to change their behavior you have to give real consequences and stick to them. Sometimes you may have to go to the extreme and just leave altogether. The point I am trying to make is that you can’t keep complaining about the same stuff if you are condoning it with your reactions. So next time you go to say I wish she would stop…… (fill in the blank), remember how you respond to what she does will be the difference. But if you don’t change anything, she will keep seeing what she can get away with.

KRich

What did I get away with? Find out in the diary, Heartaches and Headaches: The Diary of A Dominant Lesbian

Tag(s) : #Cheaters, #Lying, #Cheating, #Love, #Relationships, #LGBT
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: