Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

LGBT: Studz II Men

The other day I had someone ask me, “Why do studs treat their girlfriends like men treat their girlfriends?” They went on to say, “We are two women at the end of the day and should be able to understand each others emotions”.

This was interesting to me because it was not the first time I heard this. However I was young the other times and running around doing my dirt so I did not have an answer to this question back in the day. It is my belief that it does not matter if it is a woman or a man but the person in general. There are men who are extremely sensitive and in touch with a woman’s needs and there are women who are the same way. However, there is a flip side. There are men and women who just are not in touch with their partner’s emotions at all. I would place that more on the individual and less on the fact that it is a stud or a man. I also understand that the person who mentioned this to me also was focusing on the lies, cheating, and so forth. Well that is not special to men or studs either. When I cheated and acted a fool, I did not do it because I was a stud; I did it because it was what I did. Women cheat on men and vice versa. I do not think you can look at a “label” or sex and just feel as though they act a certain way. There are a lot of good men and studs walking around it just so happens that sometimes you pick a bad apple. So take a moment to really look at the individual and worry less about if they are a man or a stud.

KRich

Learn more about how I was a bad apple in the diary, Heartaches and Headaches: The Diary of a Dominant Lesbian

Tag(s) : #Studs, #Butchwomen, #LGBT, #relationships, #love
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: