Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Love and Appreciation

How many times in a relationship do you feel under appreciated? It can be in any relationship. It an be a friendship, parent to child, work or a romantic relationship. I am a firm believer of letting someone know they are valued for the things they do even if I can do them myself. The point is that someone else is willing to do it for you and believe it or not they aren't obligated to do so. I try to be all I can in all of my relationships although sometimes it is hard. The worst feeling is thinking that your efforts go unnoticed or they aren't enough. When a person is under appreciated they usually relate that to how much they are loved. It honestly does go hand in hand. We don't have to wait for special occasions to let somebody know you appreciate who they are and what they do. Speaking for myself, I am not looking for a pat on the back but it is always nice to know you aren't undervalued.

KRich

Tag(s) : #LGBT, #Love, #Relationships, #Appreciation, #Value, #Lesbian, #Gay, #Marriage, #Heartaches
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: